

LIST OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Audit Committee:

S.NO	Name of Committee	Position	Category
1	Mr. Sunil Kumar Sood	Chairman	Additional
			Non Executive
			Independent
			Director
2	Mr. Vinod Kumar	Member	Non-Executive
			Independent
			Director
3	Mr Tirloki Nath Singla	Member	Additional
			Executive
			Director

The Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S.NO	Name of Committee	Position	Category
1	Mr. Sunil Kumar Sood	Chairman	Additional
			Non-Executive
			Independent
			Director
2	Mr. Vinod Kumar	Member	Non-Executive
			Independent
			Director
3	Ms. Purva Kansal	Member	Non-Executive
			Independent
			Director

Stylam Industries Limited

Regd. Office: SCO 14, Sector 7C, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh (INDIA)-160019, **T:** +91-172-5021555/5021666, **F:** +91-172-5021495 **Works I:** Plot No. 192-193, Industrial Area Phase-1, Panchkula (Haryana) INDIA - 134109, **T:** +91-172-2563907/2565387 **Wotks II:** Village Manak Tabra towards Raipur Rani, Mattewala Chowk, Distt. Panchkula (Haryana)

The Stakeholder Relationship and Grievances Committee

S.NO	Name of Committee	Position	Category
1	Mr. Sunil Kumar Sood	Chairperson	Additional Non-Executive Independent Director
2	Mr. Vinod Kumar	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3	Mr. Tirloki Nath Singla	Member	Additional Executive Director

The Risk Management Committee

S.NO	Name of Committee	Position	Category
1	Mr. Vinod Kumar	Chairperson	Non-Executive
			Independent
			Director
2	Mr. Sunil Kumar Sood	Member	Additional
			Non-Executive
			Independent
			Director
3	Mr. Tirloki Nath Singla	Member	Additional
	- C		Executive
			Director

The Environment and Social Governance Committee (ESG)

S.NO	Name of Committee	Position	Category
1	Mr. Vinod Kumar	Chairperson	Additional
			Non Executive
			Independent
			Director
2	Mr. Sunil Kumar Sood	Member	Additional
			Non-Executive
			Independent
			Director
3	Ms. Purva Kansal	Member	Non-Executive
			Independent
			Director

The Corporate Social responsibility Committee

S.NO	Name of Committee	Position	Category
1	Mr. Tirloki Nath Singla	Chairperson	Additional
			Executive
			Director
2	Mr. Sunil Kumar Sood	Member	Additional
			Non-Executive
			Independent
			Director
3	Mr. Vinod kumar	Member	Non-Executive
			Independent
			Director
4.	Ms Purva kansal	Member	Non-Executive
			Independent
			Director